With A Pretty Flower In Her Hair

28 Feb

Today’s product review comes from TheHookUp! I bought Emma the cutest crocheted headband with a gorgeous flower on it. From Clovis, California this shop is filled with most adorable and functional crocheted items. Just looking at her shop you see cute little baby faces and clear crisp pictures! Aimee is known for hats, earwarmers, gloves, leg warmers, baby booties, sandals and MORE! Her product descriptions are right on point and come from a smoke free home so you know all your items are made clean! This is what I bought from her:

And here is a picture of Emma sporting it!

The yarn she uses is durable and a little bit stretchy so it fits perfectly on Emma’s head and the flower is so soft and just the right size that it doesn’t scratch or itch her face! Emma will see this hanging up and ask if she can put on her flower hat. She hasn’t quite gotten the concept of the word headband but who cares! She loves picking out what goes in her hair and luckily it goes with almost every outfit!

Here’s some more info about Aimee’s shop: She started teaching herself how to crochet when she was pregnant with her son. She wanted to make him a blanket before he was born so he could have something unique from her. Then eight years later, here she is with arms wide open ready to make unique gifts for the ones you love. Custom orders are available in her store and she’s had over 500 sales with 100% feedback!

Check out some of her reviews:

Feb 11, 2012 – Love these! Get compliments on them constantly!

Feb 2, 2012 – My five month old loves his hat! We plan on getting a lot of good use out of it. Thank you 🙂

Jan 28, 2012 – Thank you SO much Aimee, I absolutely LOVE the hat and diaper cover! Beautiful work and delivered BEFORE promised. I will probably be back for that Newsboy Cap, it’s super cute too!

Jan 17, 2012 – These are absolutely gorgeous and I cannot wait until my special day on the beach to wear them. I don’t know if you remember me but we are friends on FB. When you posted these a year ago or so I told you I would order these for my wedding. He proposed on New Years and here I am! Thank you again, they are beautfiul.

Dec 19, 2011 – These are great boots! They are super easy to but on and they actually stay on! Very well made. I got tons of compliments on these. They are adorable 🙂

And the final review says it is:

FIVE OUT OF FIVE BUTTONS!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Love Always,

Jennifer

*If you have a handmade store & item you’d like to have reviewed – please contact me! You can find my email in the contact tab at the top right!*

Leave a Reply

